JJ Perry
Lead Pastor

Mike Severn
Worship Arts/Tech

Joe Bongard
Chosen Generation Youth Ministries

Christa Whitehead


Casey Babcock
Media Manager

Ministry Directors

Doug Bittner- Outreach Ministry, Greg Capsel- Men’s Ministry, Pamela Goodroe- Prayer Ministry, , John Goodroe- Intouch Ministry, Kory Hawks- Oasis Women’s Ministry, Linda Inglis-AIM:Adults In Ministry, Joe Bongard- Chosen Generation Youth Ministry, Denice Olivarez- Next Generation Children’s Ministry & VBS
We are  always on the look out for fresh faces to join our ministry teams.  Please contact the church office (989) 455-3007 to connect with one of our directors and find out more.

Board of Elders

Dan Babcock, Greg Capsel, Bruce Hemingway, Mike Severn, Dennis Smith, and Bret Meier with Casey Babcock serving as Board Secretary/Media Manager.
The Board of Elders meets at 7:00 pm the first Tuesday of every month with the exception of holidays.  Meetings are held in the Club House Classroom and Guest are welcome to attend. Meeting minutes are available in the church office.

Book your tickets